play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01908 942751 | 07441 953795

Customer reviews of Tenby Trade Cars

At Tenby Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tenby Trade Cars

Tenby Trade Cars

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Friendly service

    By AMY L on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, very knowledgable & competitively priced.

  • 5

    Customer satisfaction

    By Linda R on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from Mo. He was very knowledgeable,efficient and very friendly and got me the deal I wanted . I would highly recommend their services.

  • 5

    Courteous and professional service

    By James P on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming and polite sales reps. Very professional service and would happily go again should I need another car.

  • 5

    Knowledgeable,helpful, polite, people.

    By Terence R on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service great bunch of people car was exactly as described on the internet, could not ask for better, would definitely buy from them again . We just Can't recommend Tenby Cars enough, its the place if you want honest salespeople, We drove from Skegness to Tenby Cars to buy our car and it was worth it. A big thank you guy's

  • 5

    Very knowledgeable and stress free.

    By CHRISTOPHER C on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tenby Cars were very knowledgable and easy to deal with. They helped me choose the right car and made the whole process stress free. Throughly recommend.

  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Lynne S on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service at Tenby Trade Cars.

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben G on 31 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    They where very helpful and freindly and honest nice to do buisness with them i would recomend them to anyone.

  • 5

    Excellent !!

    By FELICIA S on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ! Excellent cars !! Very professional ! Would strong reccomend them if you looking for the best used cars..

  • 5

    Great car dealer and great experience

    By Nuno F on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Amazing selection of cars. I'm extremely happy with my new car and the staff helped me in all questions I had. Thank you.

  • 5

    I came away very happy .

    By Andrew W on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with , They gave me a great car buying experience , Well done guys 5*****Stars . The car was exactly as describe as advertised and by phone .