play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01908 942751 | 07441 953795

Customer reviews of Tenby Trade Cars

At Tenby Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tenby Trade Cars

Tenby Trade Cars

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great value with great customer service June 17

    By CHRISTOPHER S on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an Astra from Tenby, have to say after travelling a good few miles to a good few questionable traders, Tenby was vastly different. Very professional, good range of vehicles, and from the vehicle we bought competitive prices.

  • 5


    By PETRU N on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. I've seen the car we did the paper work, 20 minutes later I left with the car.

  • 5

    Great Bunch of Guys :)

    By ASHLEY T on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really helpful, i came down to view the car on saturday and drove it away on tuesday and every time i rang them or had any questions they were very helpful. Would definitely recommend them to others

  • 5

    Good customer care

    By JENNIFER M on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tenby Trade Cars were informative, polite with a welcoming attitude to selling me a car. So far I am pleased with my purchase.

  • 5

    Friendly Good Service

    By PHITSAMAI P on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described. Salesperson friendly and efficient. Good test drive. Happy with my purchase

  • 5

    Audi A8 purchase

    By ANDREW N on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional, went out of there way to assist with viewing and never was rushed or pressured...had an issue with the car after I drove away and they were very quick to resolve. Would recommend*****

  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Ian E on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a X3 the staff were polite and let you walk around the forecourt and answer any questions you have. They done all the necessary paperwork for me everything was simple and easy. Thanks Tenby highly recommend.

  • 5

    Smooth purchase

    By SYED R on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant salesmen who provided an easy going smooth purchase with part exchange along with drive away insurance and warranty on the car. Highly recommended

  • 5


    By LOUISE S on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sellers highly recommended . Sale was very smooth from start to finish.

  • 5

    Pleasant and hassle free

    By Stuart N on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a stress free and pleasant experience. The guys are friendly, polite and extremely helpful when dealing with part-exchanges and the buying of a new car. The cars are inspected prior to sale and any work that needs performing on them is done before they go on sale. The car I bought was exactly as described so when I travelled over 150 miles to go collect it, I felt confident I knew I what i was getting. There was no hard sell, rushing or any of the usual sales patter that should set alarm bells off. I would highly recommend Tenby and I wish them all the very best for the future. Thanks guys.