play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
01908 942751 | 07441 953795

Customer reviews of Tenby Trade Cars

At Tenby Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Tenby Trade Cars

Tenby Trade Cars

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Good guys, recommended.

    By JOE B on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well priced, friendly, helpful. They're a good bunch, highly recommended!

  • 5

    Finding the car I wanted, via AA cars

    By JOHN G on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience. I had an AA inspection (welcomed by Tenby.) Couple of advisories on the car which Tenby and I sorted out over the phone. Came down from Manchester to pick up the car. Great customer service. I would recommend using Tenby Cars John Glazebrook

  • 5

    Great experience

    By BRIAN D on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great customer service also very patient. I would highly recommend

  • 5

    Good helpful guys!

    By Caroline N on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car we liked the look of, arranged to see it same day and despite the fact the battery was flat they got it going and organised a test drive. They then did a good deal on warranty and sorted out all the documentation - No issues!

  • 5

    Straightforward and easy.

    By Kim B on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and straightforward. A good selection of cars. We got a good price and after a few days of living with the car, I'm very happy with it. Enjoyed the experience and would definitely buy from them again.

  • 5

    A pleasant experience...

    By John W on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Tenby Trade Cars. Asim was friendly, polite and extremely helpful with absolutely zero sales pitch or pressure. The forecourt was well laid out and tidy, easier to see all the cars. The car was clean and in great condition, and a great price. All the paper work was very well explained and handled efficiently. A pleasure doing business with you (and that can always be said for car dealerships)

  • 5

    Would buy again from Tenby.

    By Glen B on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mo, the dealer, was really well informed about the car, knew how to sell and not over-sell. Gave me easy parameters in which to make my decision and wasn't pushy at all. Overall probably the best experience I've ever had with a dealer.

  • 5

    Great service genuine sellers

    By Victoria G on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience buying an Audi TT convertible from Tenby cars for my wife They came across very Professional and all my questions were reassuringly answered The Audi was reasonably priced and had a great spec I would buy another car from them

  • 5


    By SAM T on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great company, very helpful and very professional.

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter T on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Tenby were fantastic. I was a bit skeptical with such a high rating but everything said has been borne out true. They were friendly, attentive and welcoming with absolutely zero sales pitch or pressure. The car we bought spoke for itself and was in great condition, inside and out! The price was also incredibly reasonable, a rare find in the used car market. Thanks guys!

‹ Prev Next ›